The Election Commission of India today has announced the nomination date for 5 Assembly and 1 Lok Sabha Seats in Bihar. The nomination starts today and will end on September 30. The five Assembly Seats for which elections are soon going to be live are Kishanganj, Simri Bakhtiyarpur, Belhar, Daronda, Nathanagr. However, 1 Lok Sabha seat for which election is going to be live is Samastipur.

The voting day is marked to be October 21 however, the counting date for votes is October 24.

Read also: List of all Lok Sabha Constituencies in Bihar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here