Muzaffarpur Ranks at 165 position in the Top 10 Cleanest Railway Station in India

The last day of the year 2020 has witnessed a massive administrative reshuffle in Bihar as many IAS and IPS officers have been replaced from one place to another.

The General Administration and Home Department issued a notification last night that ordered several IAS and IPS officers to join their post in new places.

In the same Notification, it is also said, the Bhagalpur DM “Pranav Kumar” has been made the new District Magistrate of Muzaffarpur whereas the Muzaffarpur DM “Chandra Shekhar Singh” has been made the new District Magistrate of Patna.

The Commissioner of Tirhut Division, Muzaffarpur “Pankaj Kumar” has been transferred to the post of Secretary in the Backward Classes and Welfare Department.

Sanjay Likes to write about Blog and Stuff. A Native to Muzaffarpur. In the meantime he like to try different recipes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *