Bihar Assembly Election 2020 Schedule District Wise

For the Bihar Assembly Elections 2020, the Lychee Kingdom “Muzaffarpur” is reportedly going to vote on 2564 polling stations tomorrow that is on 07-11-2020. A total of six assembly constituencies near Muzaffarpur is going to vote for Bihar Assembly Elections tomorrow. These six assembly constituencies are Muzaffarpur, Kudhni, Bochan, Sakra, Aurai, and Gaighat. Voters can vote between 7am to 6pm.

All administrative preparations have already been completed. As you know, Bihar is the first state in India to conduct the Assembly Elections amid the existing global pandemic. Hence, to safely conduct the election, all polling stations have already been sanitized. Also, the voting is and will be done by following the Standard Operating Procedure.

More than 17 Lakh Voters

If we combine the total number of voters in all the above mentioned six assembly constituencies combined, then it is more than 17 lakh. Now out of these 17 lakh voters, more than 9 lakh voters are men, more than 8 lakh voters are women, and some transgender voters too. As I said above, a total of 2564 polling stations has been set up in the entire district to ensure smooth voting. Earlier it was told the district to have 4694 polling booths for Bihar Assembly Elections 2020.

The third phase of voting for the Bihar Assembly Elections 2020 is scheduled tomorrow. Due to favourable weather, it is expected, like the second phase, the third phase is also going to register the most votes. Let’s see how it will go. In between if you have any thought or opinion, you like to share with us, don’t be shy to paste it in the comment section down below.

Sanjay Likes to write about Blog and Stuff. A Native to Muzaffarpur. In the meantime he like to try different recipes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *